Hodnocení

8,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,2
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    hana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. května 2018
    Jediný malý stín pro mě, byl mě nevyhovující polštář - moc "tlustý" , vysoký, nepoddajný. A malý polštářek potažen nepříjemným materiálem, klouzavým, syntetickým.
    Vše bylo vynikající, personál naprosto báječný.
    Delphine
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    15. června 2018
    No airco.
    Great location, friendly staff & heavenly bed.
    Jaume
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Annemaree
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. června 2018

    Good to stay away from the lake but only if you like a walk

    Nothing really , small room but not a problem .
    Modern and very clean . A nice 20 min walk through the woods to the lake . Good Pizza across the road.
    Chotechuang
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    30. května 2018

    Cute little hotel but far from park entrance

    Room not very clean. Far from the park entrance..around 1.2km . Problem is when we try to get back from either entrance 1 or 2 to the hotel, its quite difficult finding taxi. Breakfast is nothing.
    There is one one lady who is very smiley and nice to talk to.
    Anton
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. května 2018
    Great location and a lovely place. It was a good choice to come here instead of the other options around. Just a warning - there are some odd pieces of taxidermy which I liked but won't be everyone's cup of tea.
    Larry
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Olga
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. května 2018
    More selection of hot foods at breakfast e.g. pancakes, waffles or scrambled eggs.
    Very clean and excellent customer service.
    Lourens
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. května 2018

    Pleasant staff, good parking, close to Plitvicka Lakes Park entrance. Excellent eateries in the area

    ND G
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    14. května 2018
    Room and shower room are bit small.
    Very quiet area. Staff is friendly.
    AB
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. května 2018
    Very uncomfortable bed. We stayed in room number 3, you could feel every single spring in the bed. Very noise, you can hear everything in the other rooms.
    Very clean and well location. 10 minutes walking to one of the entrance to the park. Good breakfast and nice staff. Enough place to stay for a night to go to Plitvice park but no more than that
    Radoslava
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ethna
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    11. května 2018
    The beds had no under sheet and just a foam mattress
    Location
    Alicia Aranguena
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. května 2018

    Good location

    A lot of light from Sun rise
    Location
    CherylHeng
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. května 2018
    Very helpful and friendly host- Thank you! Rooms and toilets were extremely clean and cozy Near to Plitvice Lakes Entrance (we didn't have a car)- about 15-20mins walk to Entrance 2
    Yoshinori
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    1. května 2018
    Good hospitality
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    jingz
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. dubna 2018

    Good choice

    WiFi can be better
    Quiet, good location, hospitality, clean. A market nearby and a restaurant across street with resealable price.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    9. listopadu 2017

    Very close to the lakes - walking distance !

    MICHAEL
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    28. října 2017

    Comfortable room, breakfast not worth it, and we were very annoyed that we had to pay cash.

    Even though we had reserved the room with a credit card, we had to pay cash for the room when we checked out. This is not a big deal in general, except that we had not budgeted for it. Also, we had to drive down the road to an ATM and go back to the hotel to pay. Booking.com needs to make it VERY clear when only cash is accepted. We probably would not have stayed there if we knew it was cash only. Also, The continental breakfast was not worth the money. Go across the street to the restaurant.
    Friendly staff and clean. Close enough to Plitvice to walk.
Načítaní hodnocení