Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Larry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ethna
    ie

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 11, 2018
    The beds had no under sheet and just a foam mattress
    Location
    jingz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    Good choice

    WiFi can be better
    Quiet, good location, hospitality, clean. A market nearby and a restaurant across street with resealable price.
    MICHAEL
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 28, 2017

    Comfortable room, breakfast not worth it, and we were very annoyed that we had to pay cash.

    Even though we had reserved the room with a credit card, we had to pay cash for the room when we checked out. This is not a big deal in general, except that we had not budgeted for it. Also, we had to drive down the road to an ATM and go back to the hotel to pay. Booking.com needs to make it VERY clear when only cash is accepted. We probably would not have stayed there if we knew it was cash only. Also, The continental breakfast was not worth the money. Go across the street to the restaurant.
    Friendly staff and clean. Close enough to Plitvice to walk.
    Delphine
    be

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 15, 2018
    No airco.
    Great location, friendly staff & heavenly bed.
    Jaume
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annemaree
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018

    Good to stay away from the lake but only if you like a walk

    Nothing really , small room but not a problem .
    Modern and very clean . A nice 20 min walk through the woods to the lake . Good Pizza across the road.
    Chotechuang
    th

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 30, 2018

    Cute little hotel but far from park entrance

    Room not very clean. Far from the park entrance..around 1.2km . Problem is when we try to get back from either entrance 1 or 2 to the hotel, its quite difficult finding taxi. Breakfast is nothing.
    There is one one lady who is very smiley and nice to talk to.
    Anton
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    Great location and a lovely place. It was a good choice to come here instead of the other options around. Just a warning - there are some odd pieces of taxidermy which I liked but won't be everyone's cup of tea.
    Olga
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018
    More selection of hot foods at breakfast e.g. pancakes, waffles or scrambled eggs.
    Very clean and excellent customer service.
    Lourens
    za

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Pleasant staff, good parking, close to Plitvicka Lakes Park entrance. Excellent eateries in the area

    ND G
    jp

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 14, 2018
    Room and shower room are bit small.
    Very quiet area. Staff is friendly.
    AB
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018
    Very uncomfortable bed. We stayed in room number 3, you could feel every single spring in the bed. Very noise, you can hear everything in the other rooms.
    Very clean and well location. 10 minutes walking to one of the entrance to the park. Good breakfast and nice staff. Enough place to stay for a night to go to Plitvice park but no more than that
    Radoslava
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia Aranguena
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 4, 2018

    Good location

    A lot of light from Sun rise
    Location
    CherylHeng
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 4, 2018
    Very helpful and friendly host- Thank you! Rooms and toilets were extremely clean and cozy Near to Plitvice Lakes Entrance (we didn't have a car)- about 15-20mins walk to Entrance 2
    Yoshinori
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 1, 2018
    Good hospitality
    si

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 9, 2017

    Very close to the lakes - walking distance !

    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 15, 2017

    Super close to the park & compact hotel room for a good night of sleep

    It is a little bit noisy - thin walls to the next room?
    Very nice welcoming by the owner. She is lovely. The hotel is a 1,7km walk to the lakes which takes you 23 minutes, if you’re a moderate to fast walker. We loved the proximity as this doesn’t require you to park at the park entrance. The breakfast buffet was big and offered a very big choice. You will get full for your hike :) Bed and pillow are very comfortable! I’m picky with pillows, so big thumbs up for that. The tv also works just fine, if you’d like to watch some tv at night.
Loading reviews...