Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,2

Recenzije

    Sanja Horvat
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    26. listopada 2017.
    Osoblje je bilo ljubazno, soba čista.
    Delphine
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    15. lipnja 2018.
    No airco.
    Great location, friendly staff & heavenly bed.
    Jaume
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Annemaree
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. lipnja 2018.

    Good to stay away from the lake but only if you like a walk

    Nothing really , small room but not a problem .
    Modern and very clean . A nice 20 min walk through the woods to the lake . Good Pizza across the road.
    Chotechuang
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    30. svibnja 2018.

    Cute little hotel but far from park entrance

    Room not very clean. Far from the park entrance..around 1.2km . Problem is when we try to get back from either entrance 1 or 2 to the hotel, its quite difficult finding taxi. Breakfast is nothing.
    There is one one lady who is very smiley and nice to talk to.
    Anton
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2018.
    Great location and a lovely place. It was a good choice to come here instead of the other options around. Just a warning - there are some odd pieces of taxidermy which I liked but won't be everyone's cup of tea.
    Larry
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Olga
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    22. svibnja 2018.
    More selection of hot foods at breakfast e.g. pancakes, waffles or scrambled eggs.
    Very clean and excellent customer service.
    Lourens
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. svibnja 2018.

    Pleasant staff, good parking, close to Plitvicka Lakes Park entrance. Excellent eateries in the area

    ND G
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    14. svibnja 2018.
    Room and shower room are bit small.
    Very quiet area. Staff is friendly.
    AB
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    14. svibnja 2018.
    Very uncomfortable bed. We stayed in room number 3, you could feel every single spring in the bed. Very noise, you can hear everything in the other rooms.
    Very clean and well location. 10 minutes walking to one of the entrance to the park. Good breakfast and nice staff. Enough place to stay for a night to go to Plitvice park but no more than that
    Radoslava
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ethna
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    11. svibnja 2018.
    The beds had no under sheet and just a foam mattress
    Location
    Alicia Aranguena
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. svibnja 2018.

    Good location

    A lot of light from Sun rise
    Location
    CherylHeng
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. svibnja 2018.
    Very helpful and friendly host- Thank you! Rooms and toilets were extremely clean and cozy Near to Plitvice Lakes Entrance (we didn't have a car)- about 15-20mins walk to Entrance 2
    Yoshinori
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Good hospitality
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    jingz
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. travnja 2018.

    Good choice

    WiFi can be better
    Quiet, good location, hospitality, clean. A market nearby and a restaurant across street with resealable price.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    9. studenog 2017.

    Very close to the lakes - walking distance !

    MICHAEL
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    28. listopada 2017.

    Comfortable room, breakfast not worth it, and we were very annoyed that we had to pay cash.

    Even though we had reserved the room with a credit card, we had to pay cash for the room when we checked out. This is not a big deal in general, except that we had not budgeted for it. Also, we had to drive down the road to an ATM and go back to the hotel to pay. Booking.com needs to make it VERY clear when only cash is accepted. We probably would not have stayed there if we knew it was cash only. Also, The continental breakfast was not worth the money. Go across the street to the restaurant.
    Friendly staff and clean. Close enough to Plitvice to walk.
Učitavanje recenzija