Recensioner

8,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,2
Bekvämlighet
8,2
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
8,2
Personal
9,2
Prisvärt
8,2

Recensioner

    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Delphine
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    15 juni 2018
    No airco.
    Great location, friendly staff & heavenly bed.
    Jaume
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    9 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Annemaree
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    4 juni 2018

    Good to stay away from the lake but only if you like a walk

    Nothing really , small room but not a problem .
    Modern and very clean . A nice 20 min walk through the woods to the lake . Good Pizza across the road.
    Chotechuang
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    30 maj 2018

    Cute little hotel but far from park entrance

    Room not very clean. Far from the park entrance..around 1.2km . Problem is when we try to get back from either entrance 1 or 2 to the hotel, its quite difficult finding taxi. Breakfast is nothing.
    There is one one lady who is very smiley and nice to talk to.
    Anton
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 maj 2018
    Great location and a lovely place. It was a good choice to come here instead of the other options around. Just a warning - there are some odd pieces of taxidermy which I liked but won't be everyone's cup of tea.
    Larry
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Olga
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    22 maj 2018
    More selection of hot foods at breakfast e.g. pancakes, waffles or scrambled eggs.
    Very clean and excellent customer service.
    Lourens
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 maj 2018

    Pleasant staff, good parking, close to Plitvicka Lakes Park entrance. Excellent eateries in the area

    ND G
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    14 maj 2018
    Room and shower room are bit small.
    Very quiet area. Staff is friendly.
    AB
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    14 maj 2018
    Very uncomfortable bed. We stayed in room number 3, you could feel every single spring in the bed. Very noise, you can hear everything in the other rooms.
    Very clean and well location. 10 minutes walking to one of the entrance to the park. Good breakfast and nice staff. Enough place to stay for a night to go to Plitvice park but no more than that
    Radoslava
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ethna
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    11 maj 2018
    The beds had no under sheet and just a foam mattress
    Location
    Alicia Aranguena
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    4 maj 2018

    Good location

    A lot of light from Sun rise
    Location
    CherylHeng
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    4 maj 2018
    Very helpful and friendly host- Thank you! Rooms and toilets were extremely clean and cozy Near to Plitvice Lakes Entrance (we didn't have a car)- about 15-20mins walk to Entrance 2
    Yoshinori
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    1 maj 2018
    Good hospitality
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    jingz
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 april 2018

    Good choice

    WiFi can be better
    Quiet, good location, hospitality, clean. A market nearby and a restaurant across street with resealable price.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    9 november 2017

    Very close to the lakes - walking distance !

    MICHAEL
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 oktober 2017

    Comfortable room, breakfast not worth it, and we were very annoyed that we had to pay cash.

    Even though we had reserved the room with a credit card, we had to pay cash for the room when we checked out. This is not a big deal in general, except that we had not budgeted for it. Also, we had to drive down the road to an ATM and go back to the hotel to pay. Booking.com needs to make it VERY clear when only cash is accepted. We probably would not have stayed there if we knew it was cash only. Also, The continental breakfast was not worth the money. Go across the street to the restaurant.
    Friendly staff and clean. Close enough to Plitvice to walk.
Laddar recensioner