Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Tamette
    ca

    Review score

    8.5
    21 September 2018
    My room was on the small side but adequate for my needs.
    Great location, walking distance to the park and the bus stop. The shower was awesome, and friendly staff.
    Bel2510
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018

    Pleasant stay

    Without a car, there is not much of a choice for food except at the villa (breakfast at 7Euro which is expensive) or the nearby restaurant which is very full at night. Food and service was mediocre.
    Near to Mukinje bus stop (last stop at Plit).
    Julie Mcphee
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    Villa Knezevic

    There is no air con, only a fan however due to the lack of electrical sockets the fan and mini fridge could not be plugged in at the same time. The socket is also right by the bed so the noise from the fan & fridge is right by your head whilst sleeping. The road outside gets really noisy from 6am and as there is no air con opening the windows for some fresh air also meant it was noisy. Only one towel provided per person so it was a pain if you washed your hair. The stuffed animals around the hotel were distasteful.
    The venue is very handy for walking to the park and the bus stop was ideal for us arriving and leaving. Staff were helpful and looked after our luggage until check in.
    Jean-Francois
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018
    The staff were super accommodating and friendly. They were wonderful in helping us settle in my in-laws and made them really comfortable. We ended up having a meat platter for dinner at the restaurant and it was lovely. The rooms, although small, were clean and adequate. The location is perfect!
    Biagio
    it

    Review score

    9.0
    4 September 2018
    Good position for Plitvice Lake's. Good Breakfast, Villa Knezevic is very nice!
    Anoop
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Croatia 2018

    All good
    The location is peefect. Amazing staff.very helpful and the super market is 10mins away. Overall we had a great time.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    Lovely little place. Very clean.
    luca
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    28 August 2018
    Ad surprise (:() They did not accept Credit Card and therefore we had to manage to find a cash machine. Clean room service was only for the bathroom but not for bedroom
    Location, breakfast
    Huba Etele Okos
    dk

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    I recomand

    We couldn't pay with card, but it was mentioned earlier, so it wasn't a problem
    The staff was very kind and helpful.
    Dalibor Kocevski
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2018

    Great to visit the lakes

    Friendly staff, clean and modern apartment. Good breakfast buffet and nice garden for the kids to play. Walking distance to the lakes (20-30 minutes walk through the forest to the entrance gate). We enjoyed it a lot!
    kfpswr
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2018

    Pleasant accommodation and well located.

    Room was stuffy and we needed to use the small fan. Mosquitoes did not allow us to open window. No tea making facitilties and not aware of any options. Sheets were strange, a very coarse material. Pillows were great.
    The breakfast was beyond expectation and was much appreciated. Low cost and high choice. The track to the National Park entrance was a good one that saved the need to find parking for the car.
    Yash
    in

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    The Staff at the counter is too friendly. She allowed us to use the kitchen to an extent even though it is not allowed by the property. She understood that we are vegetarians, and we did not have much options from near by restaurants. The Place is very safe and clean and very near to the plitvice Lakes Enterance 2.
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    26 July 2018
    too little room with a lot of useless furnitures. The room was smelly, a kind of chemichal perhaps a deodorant ?
    emplacement
    Yousef Zedan
    il

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2018

    great place

    nothing
    everything!! the rooms were clean and the staff was great .. we enjoyed every moment
    Mexican couple
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018

    Grear place to stay and visit the park

    Shower booth is too small
    Cleanliness, very kind staff, perfect location. Great breakfast!
    Cornelis
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    Very helpfull and friendly personnel and very close to the park.
    Marta
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews